2012 Outlander Series Reading Challenge hosted by TheLitBitch.com

Since I don’t have enough books to read (insert sarcasm here), I decided to challenge myself to re-read the entire Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon before 31 December 2012.  As it’s already July, that gives me six months to read all seven books – I rushed through the series the first time in one summer so I could be caught up when ‘An Echo in the Bone’ was released.  Thrilled that audio books are ok for this challenge, since I’m almost finished ‘Outlander’ audio book.

Books in Series Order:

  1. Outlander (1991)
  2. Dragonfly in Amber (1992)
  3. Voyager (1994)
  4. Drums of Autumn (1997)
  5. The Fiery Cross (2001)
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes (2005)
  7. An Echo in the Bone (2009)

This is hosted by The Lit Bitch and looks to be lots of fun – who wants to join me?

The Lit Bitch

One response

  1. YEAH welcome to the challenge! Glad to have you aboard! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 362 other followers

%d bloggers like this: